20 Years Pushing the Limits of Freeride MTB | Red Bull Rampage History

20 years, 14 events, 9 winners. Who would have thought 20 years ago, that Red Bull Rampage could have brought freeride MTB this far!? 🌎

The inaugural Red Bull Rampage was held in 2001. Twenty years and nine different winners later, we celebrate the event’s 20th anniversary by looking back at some of the biggest moments.

With support from the Utah Sports Commission, we return to desert sands of Virgin, Utah this October 15 to determine who will take the most desired crown in MTB.

Prepare yourself for Red Bull Rampage 2021πŸ‘‡

Athletes: Kurt Sorge, Brandon Semenuk, Wade Simmons, Cam Zink, Robbie Bourdon, Myles Rockwell, Darren Butler, Shaums March, Cedric Gracia, Steve Peat, Josh Bender, Scott Hart, Andrew Mills, Richie Schley, Tyler ‘Super T’ Klassen, Steve Romaniuk, Gee Atherton, Kurt Sorge, Darren Berrecloth, Paul Basagoitia, Cam McCaul, Kyle Norbraten, Andreu Lacondeguy, Graham Agassiz, Thomas Genon, Tyler McCaul, Carson Storch, Antoine Bizet, Pierre-Edouard Ferry, Brett Rheeder, Szymon Godziek, Tom Van Steenbergen, Ethan Nell, Vincent Tupin, Emil Johansson, Brendan Faircough.

#redbullrampage #freeride #mtb