A Decade of Epic Slopestyle | Red Bull Joyride Winning Runs 2011 – 2019

With Red Bull Joyride, the Superbowl of Slopestyle MTB, postponed for the 2020 season, we thought we’d dig into our archives to compile all the winning runs from the last decade! Which run was your favorite? Let us know!

Relive the epic moments of Red Bull Joyride 2019 right here: https://win.gs/Joyride19

2011: Brandon Semenuk
2012: Thomas Genon
2013: Brandon Semenuk
2014: Brandon Semenuk
2015: Brandon Semenuk
2016: Brett Rheeder
2017: Brandon Semenuk
2018: Nicholi Rogatkin
2019: Emil Johansson

Crankworx Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9BJE8Tv90a8&list=PL6pTrW6QGFHRvogdu39-JFUXvJZOiHLnH